Navigation

Kelvin Grove Primary School

Navigation

Kelvin Grove
Primary School

calendar

EventStart timeEnd time
First day of Autumn 1 2018 Thursday 6 Sep 2018 Thursday 6 Sep 2018
Last day of Autumn 1 2018 Friday 19 Oct 2018 Friday 19 Oct 2018
HALF TERM Monday 22 Oct 2018 Friday 26 Oct 2018
First day of Autumn 2 2018 Monday 29 Oct 2018 Monday 29 Oct 2018
Last day of Autumn 2 2018 Friday 21 Dec 2018 Friday 21 Dec 2018
First day of Spring 1 2019 Monday 7 Jan 2019 Monday 7 Jan 2019
Last day of Spring 1 2019 Friday 15 Feb 2019 Friday 15 Feb 2019
HALF TERM Monday 18 Feb 2019 Friday 22 Feb 2019
First day of Spring 2 2019 Monday 25 Feb 2019 Monday 25 Feb 2019
Last day of Spring 2 2019 Friday 5 Apr 2019 Friday 5 Apr 2019
First day of Summer 1 2019 Tuesday 23 Apr 2019 Tuesday 23 Apr 2019
MAY DAY BANK HOLIDAY - SCHOOL CLOSED Monday 6 May 2019 Monday 6 May 2019
Last day of Summer 1 2019 Friday 24 May 2019 Friday 24 May 2019
HALF TERM Monday 27 May 2019 Friday 31 May 2019
First day of Summer 2 2019 Monday 3 Jun 2019 Monday 3 Jun 2019
Last day of Summer 2 2019 Friday 19 Jul 2019 Friday 19 Jul 2019
INSET DAY Monday 22 Jul 2019 Monday 22 Jul 2019
INSET DAY Tuesday 23 Jul 2019 Tuesday 23 Jul 2019

Background Images