Navigation

Kelvin Grove Primary School

Navigation

Kelvin Grove
Primary School

calendar

EventStart timeEnd time
HALF TERM Monday 21 Oct 2019 Friday 25 Oct 2019
First day of Autumn 2 Monday 28 Oct 2019 Monday 28 Oct 2019
Parents’ Evening, 3.30pm - 7pm Tuesday 29 Oct 2019 Tuesday 29 Oct 2019
School photographer to take individual photos Tuesday 29 Oct 2019 Tuesday 29 Oct 2019
Parents’ Evening, 3.30pm - 6pm Wednesday 30 Oct 2019 Wednesday 30 Oct 2019
Meet the parent governor candidates, 9.15am Thursday 31 Oct 2019 Thursday 31 Oct 2019
YR6 to The Centre of the Cell Thursday 31 Oct 2019 Thursday 31 Oct 2019
Divali Day @ The Nursery Friday 1 Nov 2019 Friday 1 Nov 2019
Parent Governor Election Monday 4 Nov 2019 Friday 8 Nov 2019
YR6 - Junior Citizens - Lee Green Fire Station Tuesday 5 Nov 2019 Tuesday 5 Nov 2019
UK parliament activity, Years 4-6 Wednesday 6 Nov 2019 Wednesday 6 Nov 2019
World Record attempt Wednesday 6 Nov 2019 Wednesday 6 Nov 2019
Reception Stay and Play for parents Wednesday 20 Nov 2019 Wednesday 20 Nov 2019
Reception + YR6 Height and Weight Monday 25 Nov 2019 Monday 25 Nov 2019
Choir Trip to Sainsbury's and Tesco (Pupils from Y3, Y4, Y5 & Y6) Friday 29 Nov 2019 Friday 29 Nov 2019
African Drumming Concert, 4.15pm Monday 2 Dec 2019 Monday 2 Dec 2019
Reception to Forest Hill Library Wednesday 4 Dec 2019 Wednesday 4 Dec 2019
KS1 (1) Christmas Show, 9.20am Thursday 5 Dec 2019 Thursday 5 Dec 2019
KS1 (2) Christmas Show, 9.20am Friday 6 Dec 2019 Friday 6 Dec 2019
KS1 (3) Christmas Show, 2.20pm Friday 6 Dec 2019 Friday 6 Dec 2019
KS2 (1) Christmas Show, 2.20pm Thursday 12 Dec 2019 Thursday 12 Dec 2019
KS2 (2) Christmas Show, 9.20am Friday 13 Dec 2019 Friday 13 Dec 2019
KS2 (3) Christmas Show, 2.20pm Friday 13 Dec 2019 Friday 13 Dec 2019
Last day of Autumn 2 Thursday 19 Dec 2019 Thursday 19 Dec 2019
INSET DAY Monday 6 Jan 2020 Monday 6 Jan 2020
First Day of Spring 1 Tuesday 7 Jan 2020 Tuesday 7 Jan 2020
Last day of Spring 1 Friday 14 Feb 2020 Friday 14 Feb 2020
HALF TERM Monday 17 Feb 2020 Friday 21 Feb 2020
First Day of Spring 2 Monday 24 Feb 2020 Monday 24 Feb 2020
Last day of Spring 2 Friday 3 Apr 2020 Friday 3 Apr 2020
EASTER HOLIDAYS Monday 6 Apr 2020 Friday 17 Apr 2020
First Day of Summer 1 Monday 20 Apr 2020 Monday 20 Apr 2020
BANK HOLIDAY - SCHOOL CLOSED Friday 8 May 2020 Friday 8 May 2020
Last day of Summer 1 Friday 22 May 2020 Friday 22 May 2020
HALF TERM Monday 25 May 2020 Friday 29 May 2020
First day of Summer 2 Monday 1 Jun 2020 Monday 1 Jun 2020
Last day of Summer 2 Friday 17 Jul 2020 Friday 17 Jul 2020
INSET DAY Monday 20 Jul 2020 Monday 20 Jul 2020
INSET DAY Tuesday 21 Jul 2020 Tuesday 21 Jul 2020

Background Images