Navigation

Kelvin Grove Primary School

Navigation

Kelvin Grove
Primary School

calendar

EventStart timeEnd time
Rainbow Parents Coffee Morning 09:00 Tuesday 6 Feb 201810:00 Tuesday 6 Feb 2018
Year 6 Mentors' Afternoon Tea16:00 Wednesday 7 Feb 201817:00 Wednesday 7 Feb 2018
Spring term 1 ends Friday 9 Feb 2018 Friday 9 Feb 2018
HALF TERM Monday 12 Feb 2018 Friday 16 Feb 2018
Spring term 2 begins Monday 19 Feb 2018 Monday 19 Feb 2018
Rainbow open morning10:00 Tuesday 27 Feb 201811:00 Tuesday 27 Feb 2018
WORLD BOOK DAY Thursday 1 Mar 2018 Thursday 1 Mar 2018
School Journey to Nethercott Farm Friday 16 Mar 2018 Friday 23 Mar 2018
Yr2 to Kew Gardens Wednesday 28 Mar 2018 Wednesday 28 Mar 2018
Spring term 2 ends Thursday 29 Mar 2018 Thursday 29 Mar 2018
Easter Holidays Friday 30 Mar 2018 Friday 13 Apr 2018
INSET DAY Monday 16 Apr 2018 Monday 16 Apr 2018
Summer term 1 begins Tuesday 17 Apr 2018 Tuesday 17 Apr 2018
MAY DAY - SCHOOL CLOSED Monday 7 May 2018 Monday 7 May 2018
Summer term 1 ends Friday 25 May 2018 Friday 25 May 2018
HALF TERM Monday 28 May 2018 Friday 1 Jun 2018
Summer term 2 begins Monday 4 Jun 2018 Monday 4 Jun 2018
Summer term 2 ends Friday 20 Jul 2018 Friday 20 Jul 2018

Background Images