Navigation

Kelvin Grove Primary School

Navigation

Kelvin Grove
Primary School

calendar

EventStart timeEnd time
HALF TERM Monday 22 Oct 2018 Friday 26 Oct 2018
First day of Autumn 2 2018 Monday 29 Oct 2018 Monday 29 Oct 2018
Photographer to take individual photographs Tuesday 30 Oct 2018 Tuesday 30 Oct 2018
PTA Cake Sale15:15 Tuesday 30 Oct 201816:00 Tuesday 30 Oct 2018
Animal visit to Years 3 & 4 Thursday 1 Nov 2018 Thursday 1 Nov 2018
Youth First TNG Programme Friday 2 Nov 2018 Friday 2 Nov 2018
Animal visit to Years 3 & 4 Thursday 8 Nov 2018 Thursday 8 Nov 2018
Youth First TNG Programme Friday 9 Nov 2018 Friday 9 Nov 2018
Year 6 Bikeability week Monday 12 Nov 2018 Monday 12 Nov 2018
Youth First TNG Programme Friday 16 Nov 2018 Friday 16 Nov 2018
Youth First TNG Programme Friday 23 Nov 2018 Friday 23 Nov 2018
Youth First TNG Programme Friday 30 Nov 2018 Friday 30 Nov 2018
Christmas Shows Thursday 13 Dec 2018 Friday 14 Dec 2018
Last day of Autumn 2 2018 Friday 21 Dec 2018 Friday 21 Dec 2018
First day of Spring 1 2019 Monday 7 Jan 2019 Monday 7 Jan 2019
Last day of Spring 1 2019 Friday 15 Feb 2019 Friday 15 Feb 2019
HALF TERM Monday 18 Feb 2019 Friday 22 Feb 2019
First day of Spring 2 2019 Monday 25 Feb 2019 Monday 25 Feb 2019
Last day of Spring 2 2019 Friday 5 Apr 2019 Friday 5 Apr 2019
First day of Summer 1 2019 Tuesday 23 Apr 2019 Tuesday 23 Apr 2019
MAY DAY BANK HOLIDAY - SCHOOL CLOSED Monday 6 May 2019 Monday 6 May 2019
Last day of Summer 1 2019 Friday 24 May 2019 Friday 24 May 2019
HALF TERM Monday 27 May 2019 Friday 31 May 2019
First day of Summer 2 2019 Monday 3 Jun 2019 Monday 3 Jun 2019
Last day of Summer 2 2019 Friday 19 Jul 2019 Friday 19 Jul 2019
INSET DAY Monday 22 Jul 2019 Monday 22 Jul 2019
INSET DAY Tuesday 23 Jul 2019 Tuesday 23 Jul 2019

Background Images