Navigation

Kelvin Grove Primary School

Navigation

Kelvin Grove
Primary School

TERM DATES 2019-2020

Autumn Term (2019)

Wednesday 4th September – Friday 18th October

Half Term – Mon 21st October – Fri 25th October

Monday 28th October – Thursday 19th December

Spring Term (2020)

Tuesday 7th January – Friday 14th February

Half Term - Mon 17th February – Fri 21st February

Monday 24th February – Friday 3rd April

Summer Term (2020)

Monday 20th April – Friday 22nd May

Half Term – Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May

Monday 1st June – Friday 17th July

May Bank Holiday – Friday 8th May 2020

INSET Days

2nd September 2019

3rd September 2019

6th January 2020

20th July 2020

21st July 2020

 

DOWNLOAD:   TERM DATES 2020-2021

Background Images