Navigation

Kelvin Grove Primary School

Navigation

Kelvin Grove
Primary School

TERM DATES 2018-2019

Autumn Term (2018)

Thursday 6th September – Friday 19th October

Half Term – Mon 22nd October – Fri 26th October

Monday 29th October – Friday 21st December

Spring Term (2019)

Monday 7th January – Friday 15th February

Half Term - Mon 18th February – Fri 22nd February

Monday 25th February – Friday 5th April

Summer Term (2019)

Tuesday 23rd April – Friday 24th May

Half Term – Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

Monday 3rd June – Friday 19th July

May Bank Holiday – Monday 6th May 2019

INSET Days

Monday 3rd September 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Wednesday 5th September 2018

Monday 22nd July 2019

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Background Images